Golden Gate Bridge

I took older niece on a tour of Berkeley and San Francisco, she is considering Cal as an undergraduate venue. I support this since I went to Cal and San Francisco was the place I spent my teen and 20’s; I absolutely loved it.

Niece and I differed a bit on what were the high points of the trip but we both agreed walking across the Golden Gate Bridge was at the top of the list. All the years I lived in San Francisco the Golden Gate Bridge was just an necessary path to cross to get to Marin or more importantly, Napa Valley for wine tasting.

Who knew it could be a destination itself?

GG2 GG11
GG10 GG29
Leave a Reply

